Cherrywood Neighborhood Assn.       Home       Austin TX 78722                        GOOGLE Advanced Search
     CNA   Communications       Links
[  21-Jan-2008 [Officers & Steering Committee]   
  

Steering Committee 2008-10
You may contact the entire Steering Committee at CNA-SC@yahoogroups.com.

Member
Position
Phone
Email
Martin Barrera ('10) Planning & Zoning Committee Chair 494-1545 martin@mb-architect.com
Deb Freeman ('09) Editor of THE FLEA
Web Committee Co-Chair
480-8719 dkfaustin@yahoo.com
David Greene ('09) Communications Committee Chair
Nominating Committee Chair
828-7450 davidg@alumni.rice.edu
Girard Kinney ('09) Steering Committee Vice-Chair (Interim) 478-5042 girard@kinneyarchitects.com
Rebecca Kohout ('09) Treasurer
Welcoming Committee Chair
477-9560 rebecca@austinexpertrealtor.com
Jeremy Mazur ('10) Steering Committee Chair 789-9862 jeremy_mazur@yahoo.com
Jack Josey Newman ('09) JackJN@grandecom.net
Robin Peeples ('10) Steering Committee Secretary   robin.peeples@gmail.com 
Eve Richter ('10) everichter@gmail.com
Mark Schiff ('10) 478-3420 gortpara@yahoo.com
Tom Wald ('09) Transportation Committee Chair tomwald@gmail.com
Vacant    
Vacant    

 

Found a broken link? Having trouble with the site? Want to provide updated content? Contact your friendly, neighborhood System Administrator.